AccessGrid.org

QA Regional Contact List

For those who wish to schedule a Quality Assurance for your Access Grid node, the following lists the contact details for the regional QA testers.

Australia

Jason Bell - j.bell@cqu.edu.au

Jason Tan - jason.tan@uwa.edu.au (Western Australia Only)

Canada

Todd Zimmerman - toddz@sfu.ca

Germany

Michael Braitmaier - braitmaier@hlrs.de

New Zealand

Nathan Gardiner - nathan.gardiner@canterbury.ac.nz

Spain

Vicente Goyanes de Miguel - vgoya@uvigo.es

United States (Louisiana State)

John I Quebedeaux Jr - johnq@lsu.edu

 

 

login or register to post comments